Program Faculty & Staff


April Lavoie, RDH, BSDH, MPP, MA, Ph.D.
Dental Hygiene Department Chair/Program Director
April.Lavoie@bristolcc.edu
508.678.2811, ext. 3727
Room J144

Pamela Colaneri, RDH, BS, MSDH
Radiography Coordinator
Pamela.Colaneri@bristolcc.edu
508.678.2811, ext. 3146
Room J143        

Corrine Kraemer
Freshman Coordinator
Corrine.Kraemer@bristolcc.edu
508.678.2811, ext. 3112
Room J145 

Diana Tashjian, RDH, MEd.
Sophomore Coordinator
Diana.Tashjian@bristolcc.edu
508.678.2811, ext. 3644
Room J143

Sandra Aitkens, CDA
Clinic Manager
Sandra.Aitkens@bristolcc.edu
508.678.2811, ext. 2077
Room J104

Anne Marie Reed
Clinic Secretary
Annemarie.Reed@bristolcc.edu
Ext. 2139
Room J104