Program Faculty & Staff

April Lavoie, RDH, BSDH, MPP, MA, Ph.D.
Dental Hygiene Department Chair/Program Director
April.Lavoie@bristolcc.edu
774.357.3727
Room J144

Pamela Colaneri, RDH, BS, MSDH
Radiography Coordinator
Pamela.Colaneri@bristolcc.edu
774.357.3146
Room J146        

Corrine Kraemer
Freshman Coordinator
Corrine.Kraemer@bristolcc.edu
774.357.3112
Room J145 

Manal Mogawer
Sophomore Coordinator
manal.mogawer@bristolcc.edu
774.357.3644
Room J143

Anne Marie Reed
Clinic Secretary
Annemarie.Reed@bristolcc.edu
774.357.2139
Room J104

Stephanie Rei
Lab Technician
Stephanie.Rei@bristolcc.edu
774.357.2077

Jennifer Sullivan
Lab Technician
Jennifer.Sullivan@bristolcc.edu
774.357.2077